Really, Fox News?

  http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/04/12/colbert-fox-friends_n_847930.html   

Hey everybody! I just got my annual Pap Smear and Breast Exam at Walgreen’s! Very attentive and thorough. Too bad it was from the creepy guy just behind me in the check out line.

He had a nice warm Speculum…At least, that’s what he said it was.

About maizieteasworth

My website: http://clockworkbeetle.etsy.com. I'm a professional trouble and Jewelry maker, in search of a paycheck. I like long walks on the beach,the laughter of little children,and the occasional re-animation of taxidermied small mammals to do my bidding. My motto is;" What a lovely shade of green! It's either very old meat, or very new cheese" Words to live by. Or to after-live by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

