Steamcon III approaches, and Clockwork Beetle Curiosities jewelry items will be available in 3 different locations!

The Fates have been working in my favor for getting my jewelry bits and baubles into the Steampunk  Seattle world.

I will be showing my Fancy Bits off at the Art Show to be taken home by the highest bidder,

(BTW, get your minds out of the gutter…Not THOSE fancy bits!)

But you can also find my work at both the Lastwear booth:

http://www.lastwear.com/

And at “A Masquerade”  booth to boot!

http://amasquerade.com/search_results.asp?search=Steampunk&anyallexact=any&submit=Search

Come find me!

About maizieteasworth

My website: http://clockworkbeetle.etsy.com. I'm a professional trouble and Jewelry maker, in search of a paycheck. I like long walks on the beach,the laughter of little children,and the occasional re-animation of taxidermied small mammals to do my bidding. My motto is;" What a lovely shade of green! It's either very old meat, or very new cheese" Words to live by. Or to after-live by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Steamcon III approaches, and Clockwork Beetle Curiosities jewelry items will be available in 3 different locations!

  1. I bought one of your air kraken pins and a robot rebellion bravery medal right at the end of the con. I still really like both, and have added the kraken pin to my dance wardrobe. It was very nice to meet you, and I hope we do business again in the future.

Leave a Reply

